© 2018 by Pascal Monnigadon v/o Idefix

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

Leiter

Abteilungsleitung

Annina Diethelm v/o Pulita

Abteilungsleiterin

3007 Bern

mail@anninadiethelm.ch

Corinne Bischof v/o Fly

Abteilungsleiterin

9650 Nesslau

fly@pfadiwildmannli.ch

Wolfsstufe

Pascal Monnigadon v/o Idefix

Stufenleiter Wolfstufe

9642 Ebnat-Kappel

pamo23@icloud.com

Manuel Gamma v/o Fallas

Wölflileiter

9642 Ebnat-Kappel

manugamma@bluewin.ch

Jana De Toffol v/o Arya

Wölflileiterin

9642 Ebnat-Kappel

jana@de-toffol.ch

Livia Baumann v/o Linnea

Wölflileiterin

9652 Neu St.Johann

livia.baumann@hotmail.com

Pfaderstufe

Jona Neher v/o Solas

Stufenleiter Pfaderstufe

9642 Ebnat-Kappel

jona.neher@live.com

Michael Rutz v/o Emiko

Pfadileiter

9650 Nesslau

michi.80@gmx.ch

Dario De Toffol 

Pfadileiter

9642 Ebnat-Kappel

dario@de-toffol.ch

Piostufe

Elena Cutolo v/o Tanosha

Pioleiterin

3007 Bern

elena_cutolo@hotmail.com